Saying Thank You with Homemade Cookies

Samantha's Sweets Homemade Treats I am always trying to come up with a new, thoughtful way to thank my clients, friends and family.  While speaking with Samantha Eyth over at Samantha’s Sweets, she had something wonderful to share!

“Funny you mentioned “thank you gifts,” because this week I shipped my Awesome Chocolate Chip Cookies to a few friends and family. I baked large, delicious chocolate chip cookies and wrapped them up in clear bags, two by two, with a pretty ribbon. Then I filled a box with bubble wrap, pink and red tissue paper, Hershey’s Kisses and a Valentine card.

I Samantha's Sweets Homemade Treatswrote a heartfelt message of thanks in the card expressing my love and appreciation for all they do. They were thrilled to receive the package and LOVED the cookies. Cookies and a card with a special message is a great way to brighten someone’s day; simple and yummy. If you need to thank a large group of clients, simply give them two large cookies in a bag with a tag that has a special message.

In my cake business, I offer more than cakes and sweets. I offer the love behind them. I offer help and advice with event planning and I am always so honored to be a part of these special days. My slogans are “Homemade with Love” and “Sweet Love.” I really enjoy making “friends” instead of “customers.” I believe this is what sets me a part from other businesses and I’m very passionate about baking and decorating with love.”

Very sweetly said by Samantha Eyth with Samantha’s Sweets

http://www.samantha-sweets.com/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Samanthas-Sweets/165119423506387

https://www.facebook.com/pages/S-S-Party-Theme/100739090033762

About Anna Campbell

Passionate about living life and using business as a force for good. Let's get together for coffee & discover your company's full potential. #bthechange Website: http://mrsannacampbell.com

Posted on March 10, 2013, in Business Journal, Manufacturing or Resell, Marketing & Advertising, Product or Service and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your ideas!

